top of page

✧ my top 9 instagrams of 2018 ✧

I personally get a lot of inspiration from Instagram. I love how creative people get with their feeds. It’s so pleasing to the eye to see a cohesive theme. I want to show you nine of my favorite instagrammers that inspire me to better my feed.


*in no particular order*


Ari incorporates a lot of pink, black, & white. She also maintains a vintage polaroid aesthetic as well.






This 17 year old youtuber has a killer style and a feed to match. Although there doesn’t appear to be a color scheme, her posts still flow nicely together.





This youtuber is known for her duo channel with her identical twin Gabi. The twins are known for their very opposite aesthetics as Gabi is very pretty in pink and Niki is known for her love of cool and warm tones and her feed definitely shows it.





As I mentioned above, this is Niki’s (believe it or not) identical twin sister Gabi. Although identical, Gabi is more inspired by pinks and white, and vintage, luxury, girly aesthetic. Her feed definitely reflects that theme.






This youtuber’s street style comes through on her feed with her sick shoe game and innovative posing.





This British pop star  (1/4 of Little Mix) has an amazing sense of style. Although her feed doesn’t really have theme, her bomb a$$ outfits are enough to draw you in.






This Australian youtuber takes BOMB outfit pics and her bikini pics are total goals.





Not only is this woman an AMAZING makeup artist, she’s also an incredible photographer. Her feed includes many of her gorgeous, editorial photography skills.






This beauty guru not only has gorgeous makeup, but a feed to match as well. Her feed includes a lot of browns and whites, and polaroid style pics and dust filters.





There were a lot of good instagrams this year and these were just nine of my favorites. I hope you found some new great people to follow and that these feeds may have inspired you. I look forward to finding more great people to follow and if you think you know anyone I would like, let me know. If you would like to follow my Instagram you can find it linked on my home page. This is my last post of the year so, happy new year everyone!! See you in 2019. : )

– xoxo, ♡

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page